12 bis Rue Pergolese |75116 | Paris | France 03.87.88.56.70

Boosting your success in direct sales

with 15 years of experience

Fiska\Group offers its clients personal and customized long-term consulting
Having developed significant expertise over the past 15 years, Fiska\Group supports direct sales companies in their national and international progress. 
Today, the group is a strategic ally for every direct sales company. 
Our professional and trustworthy commitment accounts for the continuous growth and loyalty of our clients, aware of the many advantages they can benefit throughout the years.
  • Text Hover
ASSISTANCE

You are a foreign company, seeking to extend onto the European market, a SME or a Start-Up, in the process of assessing its expansion strategies, FiskaGroup will assist you from the very beginning. Our accounting, social and tax expertise for multiple european countries, can  pillar your decision making on defining the most suited legal status and location of the company. On top of the consulting we undertake all the needed administrative steps for our clients.

  • Text Hover
ACCOUNTING

FiskaEst supports its customers throughout all accounting and reporting procedures in France.

  • Text Hover
ADMINISTRATION OF SOCIAL OBLIGATIONS

At FiskaGroup we are convinced that everybody achieves excellence in his job. Your objective beeing to reach the best commercial business performance, we will manage your social obligations with the concerned authorities, for you and for you Direct Sellers. Therefore FiskaGroup provides its services, taking care of the social contributions processes in the country of establishement of your company.

  • Text Hover
SUPPORT

FiskaGroup is a reference in the world of direct sales. Since the beginning, we accompany direct seller in their quests and administrative steps. Our  support service is the councelling of every direct seller and client, linked to the parent company. FiskaGroup is where it should be: beside the VDI’s, which are responssible for their own succes, as well as for the company clients one.
  • Text Hover
SOFTWARE

The very structure of direct sales requires specific IT-solutions adapted to the activity. FiskaGroup is forerunner in the development of its FiskaSoft and FiskaNet softwares, adapted to the strucutres of the companies and it’s representatives, therefore heightenning the collaboration between them. The FiskaGroup softwares do not only enable the commercial performance of the consultants, but also the administrative management of tax obligations and social contributions.

  • Text Hover
ORDER PROCESSING

Every successful business requires an efficient order management. And each implementation of a direct selling structure, needs a thorough assessment of the companys order processes. FiskaGroup offers its customers exactly this service; the complete processing of orders and reclamations through its distribution center.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseiten erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Nähere Informationen über die Verwendung und den Zweck von Cookies auf diesem Internetportal erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung | Einverstanden

12 bis Rue Pergolese |75116 | Paris | France 03.87.88.56.70

Booster votre réussite en vente directe

15 ans d’expérience

Fiska\Group propose à ses clients un suivi personnalisé et adapté sur le long terme
Forte d'une expérience depuis plus de quinze ans, FISKAgroup accompagne les entreprises de vente directe dans leur développement national et international. Aujourd’hui le groupe est un véritable allié stratégique pour toute entreprise de vente directe. Notre engagement sincère et professionnel explique la croissance constante et la grande fidélité de nos clients, conscients des nombreux avantages dont ils peuvent bénéficier à travers le temps. 
  • Text Hover
CONSEIL

Vous êtes une entreprise étrangère, souhaitant étendre votre marché en Europe, une PME ou une start-up, en pleine réflexion sur votre plan de croissance, FiskaGroup vous conseille dès le départ. Notre connaissance en droit social, fiscalité et comptabilité dans différents pays Européens, vous permettra de prendre la décision la mieux adaptée concernant le statut et l’établissement de votre société. Au-delà des recommandations et des conseils FiskaGroup prendra en mains les démarches administratives nécessaires pour ses clients. Le début d’une véritable alliance stratégique.

  • Text Hover
COMPTABILITE

FiskaEst accompagne ses clients dans toutes les démarches comptables et déclaratives en France.

  • Text Hover
GESTION COTISATIONS SOCIALES

Au sein de FiskaGroup, nous sommes convaincus que chacun excelle dans son métier. Votre objectif est d’atteindre la meilleure performance commerciale et nous sommes là pour gérer vos obligations sociales auprès de l’administration concernée, pour vous et vos VDI. Pour cela FiskaGroup vous propose ses services en gestion de cotisations sociales dans le pays d’installation de votre société. 

  • Text Hover
ASSISTANCE

FiskaGroup est une référence dans l’univers de la vente directe. Depuis nos débuts nous accompagnons les VDI sur le terrain dans leurs quêtes et démarches administratives. Notre service d’assistance est le conseil pour tout VDI  ou ceux rattachés à nos clients société. Par ce service FiskaGroup concrétise une alliance stratégique entre le groupe et ses clients. FiskaGroup est là où il faut être : à côté des VDI et de nos clients sociétés.

  • Text Hover
LOGICIELS

La structure même de la vente directe nécessite des solutions informatiques spécifiques et adaptées à l’activité. FiskaGroup est précurseur dans le développement de ses logiciels FiskaSoft et FiskaNet adaptés à la structure des maisons-mère et de ses représentants, afin de permettre une collaboration claire et fluide entre eux. Les logiciels de FiskaGroup interviennent autant pour faciliter la performance commerciale des mandataires, que celle de la gestion administrative des obligations fiscales et sociales.

  • Text Hover
TRAITEMENT DE COMMANDES

Toute réussite commerciale passe par une gestion efficace des commandes. Et comme, toute installation de structure en vente directe nécessite une réflexion sur les aspects opérationnels du traitement de vos commandes; FiskaGroup propose à ses clients la prise en charge de la gestion de celles-ci et des réclamations à travers son centre de distribution. 

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseiten erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Nähere Informationen über die Verwendung und den Zweck von Cookies auf diesem Internetportal erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung | Einverstanden